## List of candidates/Lista de candidatos IBT Local 272

# Nomination meeting January 5, 2016 La asamblea de las nominaciones Enero 5, 2016

#### **Delegates/Delegados**

Matthew Bruccoleri Pride and Power Slate

Fred Alston Pride and Power Slate

Joseph Mattesi Pride and Power Slate

Jose Rojas Pride and Power Slate

Eddie Rivera Pride and Power Slate

Salvatore Golfo Pride and Power Slate

George Panegiotopoulos Pride and Power Slate

Thomas Casella Pride and Power Slate

Bill Stiegel Pride and Power Slate

### Alternate delegates/Delegados suplentes

Jennifer Dennihy Bailey Pride and Power Slate

Yasmin Lajtos Pride and Power Slate

Keith Jackson Pride and Power Slate

As the number of nominees for delegate and for alternate delegate does not exceed the number to be elected, the above-named candidates have been declared elected and the delegate election scheduled for March 29, 2016 has been cancelled.

# \*\*\* POST ON BULLETIN BOARD \*\*\*